Stream / download ‘Fly Away’ from the debut album “Welcome to the Madhouse”: Follow: Contact Management Worldwide: Lemon Tree Music + Artists Only [email protected] Production company: Visible Studios @visiblestudios Director: Nick Kozakis @nickkozakis & Liam Kelly @ liamkelly.x Executive Producer & Post: Timothy Whiting @ tim.whiting Produced by: Fabiana Weiner @fabestelle Director of Photography: Carl Allison @carlallison Editors: Nick Kozakis & Liam Kelly 1st AC: Anthony Littlechild focus: Meg Perrott Production Designer: Callum Preston @callumpreston Art Asst: Mo Wyse Costume Designer: Eva Schelling @style_believa Wedding Dress Designer: Holly Butler 1st AD: Madeline French 2nd AD: Robert Fantozzi Sound designer / Reproduction: John Servedio Gaffer : Branco Grabovac Best Boy: Scott Pope Grip: Sean McGlynn Lighting Assistant: Alexander Angliss-Wilson MUA: Danielle Ruth @wowfx_makeup MUA Assistant: Gina Nomachi Jacquelene Tong Molly Lee Susan Hugh es Visual Effects Supervisor: Theo Touren Composite A Artists: Vince Bufalino Theo Touren Rotoscope Artist: Tom Downie VFX Artist: Timothy Whiting Colorist: Timothy Whiting Head of Unit: Carlia Capozza Behind the Scenes: Luke Jeffs and Jesse Leaman Production Manager: Fabiana Weiner Assistant Production: Olivia Altavilla Production Guides: Emily Seif Heshi Wijerathna Production Coordinator / Location Scout: Emily Munroe Risk Advisor: Trent Bekis CovidSafe Monitor: Olivia Altavilla Equipment Rental: Creative Head Rentals Savage Film Services Catering: Locavore Catering Yum Catering by Elizabeth Andrews Two Boys One Beagle Coffee Shop Grilled Casting Director: Olivia Altavilla Protagonist: Rommel Daroya Fortuna Kebede Philip Eastment Ruby Vidor Vateresio Tuikaba Jacqui Whiting Ashleigh Stewart Carlia Capozza Chorus Organizer: Alice Blake Chorus: Ian Lee Judd Field Josh Gullo Stasia Lilomaiava Hollyla Jayde Michaela Jayde Clarkson Akosia Sabet Tristan Kellart Amy Ku ruvilla Mareshah Lawton Nat Delahunty Randi Lilomaiave Abbie Thorpe Kurt Harbourd Marietta Ouzas Extra: George Kozakis Chrissy Kozakis Eleni Modinos Julia Ponte Emily Seif Nicholas Peric Ronn Kurtz Vateresio Tuik Jack Katu Henry Katu Rye Dyson Stephanie George Robert Newbold Iaba Reading Annabelle Sunny Ollie S. Walia Catherine Stone Ernie Stone Stephen Clements Jacqueline Whiting Luke Jeffs Carlia Capozza Stunt / Wirework Coordinators: Showtech Australia Tiny Good Robyn Good Gareth Lieberman BTS Photographer: Anthony Littlechild BTS Videographer: Luke Jeffs BTS Director: Jesse Leaman Special Thanks: Jill Jiaquinta John Giaquinta Rod Micallef Rohan Robertson Amber Saunders Tappyleaks Tom David Tony Coombs Vince Clark Location: Zonzo Estate Showtech Australia shot on RED Monstro.

MODEL: admin

Leave a Reply

Taliban prohibit women from traveling | Latest news from Afghanistan | International news

"USE THESE 4 Secrets to STAY HEALTHY for up to 100+ YEARS!" | Peter Attia and Lewis Howes